Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

Volunteer

GET INVOLVED

Volunteers are welcome!

The Fayetteville Police Foundation welcomes volunteers who would like to assist with our various fundraising events, such as the Annual Awards Banquet. Additional opportunities exist for volunteers to help with mailings, mail lists, phone calls and event preparations in our office.

In order to best utilize volunteer time, the Fayetteville Police Foundation asks that you complete the Volunteer Application and forward via fax (910-988-0797) or email to cmccormic@nc.rr.com.

Volunteer Application

- Weekday mornings; - Weekend mornings; - Weekday afternoons; - Weekend afternoons; - Weekday evenings; - Weekend evenings;

- Administration ; - Events; - Field work; - Fundraising; - Deliveries; - Phone bank; - Newsletter production; - Volunteer coordination;

Board of Directors:

  • Trina Riddle

    Trina Riddle


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Cam Stout

    Cam Stout


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Lt. Todd Joyce

    Lt. Todd Joyce


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Capt. Rob Spatorico

    Capt. Rob Spatorico


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Kim Thomas

    Lisa Jayne


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Billy West Jr.

    Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office
    email: billywestjr@gmail.com<
  • Stephen Wheeler

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems
    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com
  • Jeffrey Womble

    Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University
    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu
  • Yvette Stokes

    Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security
    email: patking.nc@gmail.com
  • Jay Wyatt

    Jay Wyatt

    Valley Auto World
    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com
  • Wells Alderman

    Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC
    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu
  • Murray Duggins

    Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith
    email: mod@murrayduggins.com
  • Ernie Johnson

    Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block
    email: boballensr@fayblock.com
  • Keith Allison

    Keith Allison

    Systel Business Equipment
    email: kallison@systeloa.com
  • Ann Marie Locklear

    Ann Marie Locklear

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com
  • Jason Brady

    Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance
    email: hurley@aol.com
Payment method*: