Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

GET INVOLVED

Volunteers are welcome!

The Fayetteville Police Foundation welcomes volunteers who would like to assist with our various fundraising events, such as the Annual Awards Banquet. Additional opportunities exist for volunteers to help with mailings, mail lists, phone calls and event preparations in our office.

In order to best utilize volunteer time, the Fayetteville Police Foundation asks that you complete the Volunteer Application and forward via fax (910-988-0797) or email to cmccormic@nc.rr.com.

Volunteer Application

- Weekday mornings; - Weekend mornings; - Weekday afternoons; - Weekend afternoons; - Weekday evenings; - Weekend evenings;

- Administration ; - Events; - Field work; - Fundraising; - Deliveries; - Phone bank; - Newsletter production; - Volunteer coordination;

Board of Directors:

  • Jason Brady 

    Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance

    email: hurley@aol.com

  • Ann Marie Locklear 

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com

  • Keith Allison 

    Systel Business Equipment

    email: kallison@systeloa.com

  • Ernie Johnson 

    Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block

    email: boballensr@fayblock.com

  • Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith

    email: mod@murrayduggins.com

  • Wells Alderman

    Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC

    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu

  • Jay Wyatt 

    Valley Auto World

    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com

  • Yvette Stokes

    Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security

    email: patking.nc@gmail.com

  • Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University

    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu

  • Stephen Wheeler

     

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems

    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com

  • Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office

    email: billywestjr@gmail.com

     

  • Kim Thomas

    Lisa Jayne

     


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Capt. Rob Spatorico     |  Lt. Todd Joyce |   Cam Stout   |   Trina Riddle  |

    Rob Spatorico

     


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us