Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

PRIVACY, SECURITY & REFUND POLICIES

PRIVACY POLICY

We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. We may collect personally identifiable information when you visit our site. We also automatically receive and record information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address, cookie information and the page(s) you visited. We will not sell your personally identifiable information to anyone.

SECURITY POLICY

Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Secure Sockets Layer(SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.

REFUND POLICY

All refunds will be provided as a credit to the credit card used at the time of purchase within five (5) business days upon receipt of the returned merchandise.

Board of Directors:

  • Jason Brady 

    Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance

    email: hurley@aol.com

  • Ann Marie Locklear 

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com

  • Keith Allison 

    Systel Business Equipment

    email: kallison@systeloa.com

  • Ernie Johnson 

    Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block

    email: boballensr@fayblock.com

  • Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith

    email: mod@murrayduggins.com

  • Wells Alderman

    Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC

    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu

  • Jay Wyatt 

    Valley Auto World

    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com

  • Yvette Stokes

    Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security

    email: patking.nc@gmail.com

  • Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University

    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu

  • Stephen Wheeler

     

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems

    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com

  • Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office

    email: billywestjr@gmail.com

     

  • Kim Thomas

    Lisa Jayne

     


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Capt. Rob Spatorico     |  Lt. Todd Joyce |   Cam Stout   |   Trina Riddle  |

    Rob Spatorico

     


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us