Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

SUPPORT US

The Fayetteville Police Foundation partners include individuals and corporations who donate time and services to support our mission. Donations come in the form of Banquet sponsorships, event sponsorships, volunteering and general donations. A huge thank you to our sponsors and supporters for your generosity. The Foundation owes its success to you!

CHIEF'S CIRCLE
Chief`s Circle
Duggins Smith Companies
Chief`s Circle
Systel Business Equipment
Chief`s Circle
Valley Auto World
Chief`s Circle
Mission BBQ
Chief`s Circle
Holmes Security System


PLATINUM BADGE
Platinum Badge
Bryan Honda


GOLD BADGE
Gold Badge
Reed-Lallier Chevrolet
Gold Badge
H & H Homes
Gold Badge
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Gold Badge
The Thomas Law Firm


SILVER BADGE
Silver Badge
Carolyn Armstrong
Silver Badge
Coldwell Banker Advantage
Silver Badge
Ramon L.Yarborough
Silver Badge
Kady Ann Davy


FRIEND
Friend
Broadwell Land Company
Friend
Townsend Real Estate
Friend
Dr. & Mrs. Breeden Blackwell
Friend
Friends of Nat Robertson
Friend
Luigi`s Italian Restaurant
Friend
Grant-Murray Real Estate
Friend
Express Employment Professionals
Friend
The Fayetteville Observer
Friend
Nationwide Insurance Company
Friend
Phoenix Global Support
Friend
Tar Heel Furniture Gallery
Friend
Tony and Joanne Chavonne


CADET
Cadet
An Affair to Remember
Cadet
Pastor Jessie Garner
Cadet
Jeff Reitzel
Cadet
Shogun Steak and Sushi House
Cadet
Seegars Fence Company


Board of Directors:

  • Trina Riddle

    Trina Riddle


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Cam Stout

    Cam Stout


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Lt. Todd Joyce

    Lt. Todd Joyce


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Capt. Rob Spatorico

    Capt. Rob Spatorico


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Kim Thomas

    Lisa Jayne


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Billy West Jr.

    Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office
    email: billywestjr@gmail.com<
  • Stephen Wheeler

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems
    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com
  • Jeffrey Womble

    Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University
    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu
  • Yvette Stokes

    Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security
    email: patking.nc@gmail.com
  • Jay Wyatt

    Jay Wyatt

    Valley Auto World
    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com
  • Wells Alderman

    Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC
    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu
  • Murray Duggins

    Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith
    email: mod@murrayduggins.com
  • Ernie Johnson

    Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block
    email: boballensr@fayblock.com
  • Keith Allison

    Keith Allison

    Systel Business Equipment
    email: kallison@systeloa.com
  • Ann Marie Locklear

    Ann Marie Locklear

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com
  • Jason Brady

    Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance
    email: hurley@aol.com
Payment method*: