Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

SUPPORT US

The Fayetteville Police Foundation partners include individuals and corporations who donate time and services to support our mission. Donations come in the form of Banquet sponsorships, event sponsorships, volunteering and general donations. A huge thank you to our sponsors and supporters for your generosity. The Foundation owes its success to you!

Chief's Circle
Chief`s Circle
Duggins Smith Companies
Chief`s Circle
Systel Business Equipment
Chief`s Circle
Valley Auto World
Chief`s Circle
Mission BBQ
Chief`s Circle
Holmes Security System


Platinum Badge
Platinum Badge
Bryan Honda


Gold Badge
Gold Badge
Reed-Lallier Chevrolet
Gold Badge
H & H Homes
Gold Badge
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Gold Badge
The Thomas Law Firm


Silver Badge
Silver Badge
Carolyn Armstrong
Silver Badge
Coldwell Banker Advantage
Silver Badge
Ramon L.Yarborough
Silver Badge
Kady Ann Davy


Friend
Friend
Broadwell Land Company
Friend
Townsend Real Estate
Friend
Dr. & Mrs. Breeden Blackwell
Friend
Friends of Nat Robertson
Friend
Luigi`s Italian Restaurant
Friend
Grant-Murray Real Estate
Friend
Express Employment Professionals
Friend
The Fayetteville Observer
Friend
Nationwide Insurance Company
Friend
Phoenix Global Support
Friend
Tar Heel Furniture Gallery
Friend
Tony and Joanne Chavonne


Cadet
Cadet
An Affair to Remember
Cadet
Pastor Jessie Garner
Cadet
Jeff Reitzel
Cadet
Shogun Steak and Sushi House
Cadet
Seegars Fence Company


Board of Directors:

  • Jason Brady 

    Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance

    email: hurley@aol.com

  • Ann Marie Locklear 

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com

  • Keith Allison 

    Systel Business Equipment

    email: kallison@systeloa.com

  • Ernie Johnson 

    Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block

    email: boballensr@fayblock.com

  • Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith

    email: mod@murrayduggins.com

  • Wells Alderman

    Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC

    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu

  • Jay Wyatt 

    Valley Auto World

    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com

  • Yvette Stokes

    Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security

    email: patking.nc@gmail.com

  • Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University

    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu

  • Stephen Wheeler

     

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems

    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com

  • Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office

    email: billywestjr@gmail.com

     

  • Kim Thomas

    Lisa Jayne

     


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Capt. Rob Spatorico     |  Lt. Todd Joyce |   Cam Stout   |   Trina Riddle  |

    Rob Spatorico

     


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us