Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

PHOTO GALLERY

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.
2017 Police Ball
GALLERY NAME2

Board of Directors:

  • Jason Brady 

    Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance

    email: hurley@aol.com

  • Ann Marie Locklear 

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com

  • Keith Allison 

    Systel Business Equipment

    email: kallison@systeloa.com

  • Ernie Johnson 

    Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block

    email: boballensr@fayblock.com

  • Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith

    email: mod@murrayduggins.com

  • Wells Alderman

    Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC

    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu

  • Jay Wyatt 

    Valley Auto World

    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com

  • Yvette Stokes

    Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security

    email: patking.nc@gmail.com

  • Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University

    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu

  • Stephen Wheeler

     

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems

    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com

  • Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office

    email: billywestjr@gmail.com

     

  • Kim Thomas

    Lisa Jayne

     


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Capt. Rob Spatorico     |  Lt. Todd Joyce |   Cam Stout   |   Trina Riddle  |

    Rob Spatorico

     


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us