Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

Reset password

Board of Directors:

  • Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance

    email: hurley@aol.com

  • Ann Marie Locklear 3 year term

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com

  • Keith Allison 4 year term

    Systel Business Equipment

    email: kallison@systeloa.com

  • Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block

    email: boballensr@fayblock.com

  • Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith

    email: mod@murrayduggins.com

  • Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC

    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu

  • Jay Wyatt 4 year term

    Valley Auto World

    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com

  • Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security

    email: patking.nc@gmail.com

  • Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University

    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu

  • Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems

    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com

  • Billy West Jr.

    District Attorney's Office

    email: billywestlin@gmail.com

  • Lisa Jayne

     


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Rob Spatorico

     


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us