Links Call us: (910) 433 1746
<
Or you may contact us through this form:

Fayetteville Police Foundation - Contact Us
  • Stay up to date on the latest FPF news, events and public safety issues in the city. Sign up for our newsletter! Just check the box below.

Board of Directors:

  • Trina Riddle

    Trina Riddle


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Cam Stout

    Cam Stout


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Lt. Todd Joyce

    Lt. Todd Joyce


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Capt. Rob Spatorico

    Capt. Rob Spatorico


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Kim Thomas

    Lisa Jayne


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Billy West Jr.

    Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office
    email: billywestjr@gmail.com<
  • Stephen Wheeler

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems
    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com
  • Jeffrey Womble

    Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University
    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu
  • Yvette Stokes

    Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security
    email: patking.nc@gmail.com
  • Jay Wyatt

    Jay Wyatt

    Valley Auto World
    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com
  • Wells Alderman

    Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC
    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu
  • Murray Duggins

    Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith
    email: mod@murrayduggins.com
  • Ernie Johnson

    Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block
    email: boballensr@fayblock.com
  • Keith Allison

    Keith Allison

    Systel Business Equipment
    email: kallison@systeloa.com
  • Ann Marie Locklear

    Ann Marie Locklear

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com
  • Jason Brady

    Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance
    email: hurley@aol.com
Payment method*: