Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

About

MISSION

It is the mission of the Fayetteville Police Foundation to support the Fayetteville Police Department in providing a safe community for the benefits of its citizens by focusing on:

  • Developing supportive community and private-sector relationships for our police department;
  • Securing private funding sources for law enforcement projects not typically funded by local, state, or federal dollars;
  • Supporting innovative and collaborate projects; and,
  • Recognizing our officers and others for outstanding achievements.
ROLE OF THE FOUNDATION

The FPF recognizes that the Fayetteville Police Department, with 90% of the annual budget going to support personnel and operational costs, has very little flexibility to develop new programs and encourage innovation. The role of the foundation is not to displace funding for basic law enforcement, or to reduce in any way the responsibility of the City of Fayetteville to commit the necessary funding for law enforcement services for its citizens. As modern law enforcement strategies and techniques continue to be more complex, the Fayetteville Police Department, similar to police departments across the country, has increasing needs to stay current with crime fighting strategies and innovative technology.

Board of Directors:

  • Trina Riddle

    Trina Riddle


    email: trinat@nc.rr.com.
  • Cam Stout

    Cam Stout 3 year term


    email: cstout1@nc.rr.com
  • Capt.. Todd Joyce

    Capt. Todd Joyce


    email: tjoyce@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Capt. Rob Spatorico

    Capt. Rob Spatorico


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Kim Thomas

    Kim Thomas


    email: kthomas@ci.fay.nc.us
  • Billy West Jr.

    Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office
    email: billywestjr@gmail.com<
  • Stephen Wheeler

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems
    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com
  • Jeffrey Womble

    Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University
    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu
  • Yvette Stokes

    Yvette Stokes 3 year term

    Highland Pediatric Dental
    email: ymstokes@gmail.com
  • Jay Wyatt

    Jay Wyatt

    Valley Auto World
    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com
  • Wells Alderman

    Wells Alderman 3 year term

    H & H Homes
    email: wellsalderman@hhomes.com
  • Murray Duggins

    Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith
    email: mod@murrayduggins.com
  • Ernie Johnson

    Ernie Johnson 3 year term

    Retired
    email: hpernie@aol.com
  • Keith Allison

    Keith Allison

    Systel Business Equipment
    email: kallison@systeloa.com
  • Ann Marie Locklear

    Ann Marie Locklear

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com
  • Jason Brady

    Jason Brady 3 year term

    Tactical Support Equipment Inc.
    email: jbrady@tserecon.com
Payment method*: