Links Call us: (910) 433 1746

About

MISSION

It is the mission of the Fayetteville Police Foundation to support the Fayetteville Police Department in providing a safe community for the benefits of its citizens by focusing on:

  • Developing supportive community and private-sector relationships for our police department;
  • Securing private funding sources for law enforcement projects not typically funded by local, state, or federal dollars;
  • Supporting innovative and collaborate projects; and,
  • Recognizing our officers and others for outstanding achievements.
ROLE OF THE FOUNDATION

The FPF recognizes that the Fayetteville Police Department, with 90% of the annual budget going to support personnel and operational costs, has very little flexibility to develop new programs and encourage innovation. The role of the foundation is not to displace funding for basic law enforcement, or to reduce in any way the responsibility of the City of Fayetteville to commit the necessary funding for law enforcement services for its citizens. As modern law enforcement strategies and techniques continue to be more complex, the Fayetteville Police Department, similar to police departments across the country, has increasing needs to stay current with crime fighting strategies and innovative technology.

Board of Directors:

  • Jason Brady 

    Bill Hurley 2 year term

    Olde Fayetteville Insurance

    email: hurley@aol.com

  • Ann Marie Locklear 

    The Plantation House

    email: Alocklear@msn.com

  • Keith Allison 

    Systel Business Equipment

    email: kallison@systeloa.com

  • Ernie Johnson 

    Bob Allen Sr. 2 year term

    D.R Allen & Son, Inc./Fay Block

    email: boballensr@fayblock.com

  • Murray Duggins 4 year term

    United Developers - Duggins/Smith

    email: mod@murrayduggins.com

  • Wells Alderman

    Joe Levister 3 year term

    FTCC

    email: levistej@faytechcc.edu

  • Jay Wyatt 

    Valley Auto World

    email: jwyatt@valleyautoworld.com

  • Yvette Stokes

    Pat King 4 year term

    SunStates Security

    email: patking.nc@gmail.com

  • Jeffrey Womble 3 year term

    Fayetteville State University

    email: jwomble@uncfsu.edu

  • Stephen Wheeler

     

    Stephen Wheeler 3 year term

    Holmes Security Systems

    email: swheeler@holmeselectricsecurity.com

  • Billy West Jr.

    District Atorney's Office

    email: billywestjr@gmail.com

     

  • Kim Thomas

    Lisa Jayne

     


    email: LJayne@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Capt. Rob Spatorico     |  Lt. Todd Joyce |   Cam Stout   |   Trina Riddle  |

    Rob Spatorico

     


    email: RSpatorico@ci.fay.nc.us